Mn GLBT Educational Fund Awards - 1993 Winners

Presented on Thurday, May 13th, 1993 at Normandale College, 9700 France Avenue South, Bloomington, MN.

Julia A. Bloch -- MN Task Force Award

of Davis, California; Carleton College, majoring in Psychology/Philosophy.

Janet J. Brutsman -- MN Task Force Presidents Award

of Golden Valley, Minnesota; College of St. Catherine, majoring in Studio Art.

Erik C. Christensen -- Wingspan Ministries Award

of Des Moines, Iowa; Macalester College, majoring in Psychology.

Eric Guida -- Green & Yellow TV Award

of Red Wing, Minnesota; Carleton College, majoring in International Relations.

Andrew R. Huesman -- St. Paul Schools Award

of St. Paul, Minnesota; University of Minn at Minneapolis, majoring in Liberal Arts.

Lisa Mallon -- Dick Hanson Memorial Award

of Winona, Minnesota; Winona State Univ, majoring in Social Work.

Cade A. McCall -- MN Task Force Award

of Kalamazoo, Michigan; Macalester College, majoring in Biology/Political Science.

Jennifer Lyn Palmer -- MN Task Force Award

of Minneapolis, Minnesota; Northland College of Ashland, Wisconsin.

Joel Schleusner -- HIV/AIDS Prevention Award

of Menomonie, Wisconsin; Minneapolis Community College, major: Human Services.

Return to Previous Award Winners index page ..... Return to Mn GLBT Educational Fund home page
Last updated on Jun 19, 1999