2006 DFL Candidates for Minneapolis School Board

These are known candidates seeking DFL endorsement for Minneapolis School Board at the City DFL Endorsing Convention on Saturday May 13th, at South High School.
Minneapolis School Board
Candidate Name email webpage
Pam Costain pam@pamcostain.org www.pamcostain.org
Jill Davis jilldavis4schools@hotmail.com www.jilldavis.org
Fred Easter feasta@juno.com
fred_easter@thecityinc.org
Joe Erickson info@joeerickson.us www.joeerickson.us
Polly Harrison-Townsend polly@pollyforschoolboard.com www.pollyforschoolboard.com/
Judith James judithm474@earthlink.net Judithjamesforschoolboard.org
Tom Madden tom@tommadden.org www.tommadden.org
Chris Stewart chris@betterminneapolis.com http://betterminneapolis.com
Theartrice (T.) Williams thar16@aol.com



Return to Minneapolis DFL main page
Last updated on Apr 30, 2006
t-bonham@scc.net