Minneapolis DFL 2009 Precinct Caucuses

All are held on Tuesday, March 3rd, 2009 starting at 7pm.
WardPrecinct Location Contacts:
Ward 1 all Precincts Northeast Middle School
2955 Hayes Street NE
Peter Vevang 612-251-6522 signpost@vevang.org
Dori Eder 612-781-4496 Dori@visi.com
Ward 2 Precinct 3 Van Cleve Park Center
901 15th Ave SE
Bill Richardson 612-799-9071 billrichardsonmn@yahoo.com
Precinct 5 Prospect Park Methodist Church
22 Orlin Ave
Precinct 6 St. Frances Cabrini Church
1500 Franklin Ave SE
Precinct 8 Riverview Tower Party Room
1920 S 1st St
all other Precincts
(1-2, 4, 7, 9-11)
Seward Montessori School
2309 28th Ave S
Ward 3 all Precincts Sheridan Intl School
1201 University Ave NE
Jerry Foss 612-623-3677 jerryfoss@aol.com
Georgianna Yantos 612-807-2428 gyantos2004@yahoo.com
Ward 4 all Precincts Patrick Henry High School
4320 Newton Ave N
Jeff Strand 612-588-4817 Jeff_Strand@msn.com
Roberta Englund 612-588-1392 rrenglund@msn.com
Ward 5 all Precincts North High School
1500 James Ave N
enter door #1, Knox Ave side,
go to 2nd floor, rooms 500-593
Brian Bushay 612-522-2776 bbushay@nmpls.com
Judy Baker 612-529-4917 georges01@aol.com
Ward 6 Precincts 1-4 Whittier School
2620 Grand Ave S
Vernon Wetternach 612-879-0637 vawjr@msn.com
Doreen Hartzell 612-868-8577 dhhartzell@hotmail.com
Precincts 5-6 All Nations Church
1515 E 23rd St
Precincts 7-8 Ebenezer Park Apartments
2700 Park Ave S
Ward 7 Precincts 1-4 Bryn Mawr School
252 Upton Ave S
Andy Hauer 612-332-7623 andyhauer@yahoo.com
Kathleen Anderson 612-343-4929 andersonkclarke@aol.com
Precinct 5, 8-10 Emerson Elementary School
1421 Spruce Pl
Precincts 6 & 11 Churchill Apartments 1st Floor Party Room
111 Marquette Ave
Precinct 7 5th Avenue Lofts Community Center
401 North 2nd St
Ward 8 Precincts 1-3 Green Central School
3416 4th Ave S
Jeff Tate 612-384-2704 jatate@cbburnet.com
Frangena Johnson 612-822-1221 easttlane@aol.com
Precinct 5, 10 Field School
4645 4th Ave S
Precinct 6-7 M.L. King Park Recreation Center
4055 Nicollet Ave S
Precinct 4, 8, & 9 Bancroft Elementary School
1315 E. 38th St
Ward 9 all Precincts Folwell Middle School
3611 20th Ave S
Rick Stafford 612-728-9495 rickatmpls@msn.com
Jettie Ann Hill 612-724-5573 jettieann@gmail.com
Ward 10 Precinct 1 Jefferson School - Cafeteria
1200 W 26th St
Steve Carlton 612-920-0223 scarlton@attglobal.net
Renee Gust 612-874-7062 renee.gust@co.hennepin.mn.us
Precinct 2VFW Post 246 - Basement Party Room
2916 Lyndales Ave S
Precinct 3St. Mary's Greek Orthodox Church
3450 Irving Ave S
Precinct 4Joyce United Methodist - 2nd floor gathering room
1219 W 31st St
Precinct 5Horn Towers Senior Center - Dining Area
3110 Blaisdell Ave S
Precinct 6Joyce United Methodist - sanctuary
1219 W 31st St
Precinct 7Painter Park - Multi-Purpose Room
620 W 34th St
Precinct 8Walker Methodist House - Chapel
3737 Bryant Ave S
Precinct 9Lyndale Elementary School - Media Center
312 W 34th St
Precinct 10Grace Trinity Community Church - 2nd Floor Meeting Room
1430 W 28th St
Precinct 11Lund's Supermarket - 2nd floor Community Room
1450 W Lake St
Ward 11 all Precincts Washburn High School
201 West 49th St
Martin Conroy 612-724-2950 martin_conroy@yahoo.com
Leah Colvin-Roy 612-201-9698 lydia.punch@gmail.com
Ward 12 all Precincts
(except 12-07)
Sanford Middle School
3524 42nd Ave S
Earl Netwal 612-724-4392 enetwal@gmail.com
Briana MacPhee 612-396-5610 cacahuatekid@yahoo.com
Precinct 07 Minnesota Veterans Home Bldg 17
5101 Minnehaha Ave S
Ward 13 Precinct 1 Lake Harriet School (Lower) - Cafeteria
4030 Chowen Ave S
David Weinlick 612-928-4837 david@tcinternet.net
Roann Cramer 612-804-7436 roanncramer@comcast.net
Precinct 2 Lake Harriet School (Lower) - Gymnasium
4030 Chowen Ave S
Precinct 3 Lake Harriet School (Upper) - Cafeteria
4912 Vincent Ave S
Precinct 4 Burroughs Elementary School - Cafeteria
1601 W 50th St
Precinct 5 Burroughs Elementary School - Auditorium
1601 W 50th St
Precinct 6 Anthony Middle School - Auditorium
5757 Irving Ave S
Precinct 7 Barton Open School - Commons
4237 Colfax Ave S
Precinct 8 Anthony Middle School - Lunchroom
5757 Irving Ave S
Precinct 9 Anthony Middle School - Choir Room
5757 Irving Ave S
Precinct 10 Anthony Middle School - Media Center
5757 Irving Ave S
Printable DOC version      Printable PDF version
Downloadable CSV version      Spreadsheet version
Return to 2009 page      Return to home page
Last updated on Mar 2, 2009
t-bonham@scc.net